B&B Super Gro ($3.99)

I have always used this product from relaxer, to wave, to locs. And I love it! However, with a TWA I believe the product is just too heavy and not needed in my daily routine. I will use if my hair is really dry. But I see this product as a good use for styling protective styles in the future, as plats and two strand twists, etc. This is a good product and I would recommend it, good ingredients as well.

Product claim is a non-medicinal product. Relieves dandruff and itchy scalp. Stops and prevents split ends and dullness. Rich in proteins sage and sulfur and coconut oil.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

