Ors Coconut Oil Hair Dressing ($3.99)

This stuff is not pure coconut oil, the texture is very thin, but heavy and it has a sulfate in it – which I prefer to avoid, especially on a daily basis which is what I planned to use this product for. Sooo I gave it to my 9 year old son, he has a fade. Honestly I’m not even impressed with the condition that it provides his hair. I will say that it does make the hair very shiny! I will not purchase this product again, it is not the one!

 Product Claims to Softens hair and conditions the scalp with lactic acid and a natural source of medium chain fatty acids. Coconut oil has been known to help remove dead skin cells and renew tissue. This lightweight oil helps to enhance shine without weighing hair down.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

